ABOUT CREVENTIC MEDIA PARTNERS Call us +31 485 471 166
RACESREGISTERTEAM INFODRIVER/RIDE BOARDNEWSPRESSCONTACT

Contact

Questions or more information needed, please contact us

Address
Creventic BV
Zandstraat 11
6591 DA Gennep
P.O. box 40
6590 AA Gennep
The Netherlands
 
Phone +31 485 47 11 66
E-mail proto@creventic.com
Website www.24hprotoseries.com
Twitter www.twitter.com/24hseries
Facebook www.facebook.com/24hseries
Instagram www.instagram.com/24hseries
YouTube www.youtube.com/user/24hseries

The chamber of commerce no.: 12057725
VAT-nr. NL 814640217B01

Email
General information proto@creventic.com  
Gerrie Willems willems@creventic.com
Helen Roukens roukens@creventic.com
Daphne Gengler gengler@creventic.com
Natasha Mark natasha@creventic.com
Peter Freij freij@creventic.com
Ole Dörlemann dorlemann@creventic.com
Rick Hubers
Bookkeeper
bookkeeping@creventic.com
Jolien Hak hak@creventic.com  
Rick Voesten Teams@creventic.com  

Bank details
Creventic
Rabobank Land van Cuijk en Maasduinen, The Netherlands
Bank account | IBAN-number: NL82 RABO 0192 3133 98 
Swift code: RABONL2UXXX